Home > College Council

College Council

Rev. Fr. Nerio Joseph A. Artienda, SVD

Bro. Alfredo B. Corton, SVD
Vice President for Administration

Rev. Fr. George B. De Castro, SVD
Vice President for Finance

Gladys Jean Q. Basilio, Ph.D
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Romana L. Bitancor, MAEd
Vice President for External and Alumni Affairs

Rev. Fr. Edwin D. Fernandez, SVD
Campus Minister

Rev. Fr. Denny D. Lucas, SVD
Director, School of Basic Education

Alwyn Paulo S. Albano, BA Philo
Officer-In-Charge, Human Resource Department

Janette R. Lazaro, MAEd

Libertine Gertrude R. Macaspac, Ph.D
Dean, School of Arts, Sciences and Education

Frelyn B. Ranay, Ph.D
Dean, School of Business and Accountancy

Egdonna A. Quinto, Ed.D
Dean, School of Nursing, Engineering, Architecture, and Information Technology

Glorietta B. Sabas, Ed.D
Principal, School of Basic Education-High School

Edna R. Cabillo, MAEd
Principal, School of Basic Education-Elementary

Myrna B. Cavinta, MBA
Director, Community Development Extension Center

Nonita A. Billaco, MAEd, LIM
Director, Learning Resource Center

Nimfa C. Catbagan, MAEd
Director, Quality Assurance Center

Jose Vallente A. Ballesteros, MBA
Director, Student Affairs Office
Facebook Comments

One comment

  1. Pingback: njtdfgadulo