Home > Schools > News & Announcements > We Salute the DWCL FPA Officers

We Salute the DWCL FPA Officers

Ms. Elizabeth Ruiz, SASE Faculty keeps her post this School Year 2017-2018 as the Chief executive of the Faculty Personnel Association of Divine Word College of Laoag. With her to lead the association are – Mr. Maynard O. Lucas, Vice President – Ms. Asuncion P. Bumanglag, Secretary – Dr. Editha B. Acidera, Assistant Secretary – Ms. Carmelita P. Serrano, Treasurer – Ms. Febe B. Belisario, Auditor – Ms. Leilanie Jane T. Mateo, Business Manager – Mr. Michael B. Madamba, Public Information Officer Faculty – Ms. Shey Pia G. Abaya, Public Information Officer, Personnel. The officers were sworn into office by the Father President Rev. Fr. Nerio Joseph Artienda, SVD in a Solemn Rite during a mass held on August 18, 2017 at the College Chapel. The Father President conveyed his congratulatory message at the same time thanked the officers for their commitment, dedication and continued service they have rendered for the school through the years. “Kasama Tayo sa Pagtaguyod ng School”… the President’s line for the officers to ponder.

Written by Romana Bitancor Photos by Julie Salvador Layout by Rogelio Simon Jr.
Facebook Comments